Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Entangled - Nov 27

Entangled - Illustration Friday Nov 27/09
Rather than losing one's vision in trying to please others, celebrate that vision by staying clear-minded, making that gift to the world - of the inspiration that drives creation - made available to all.

Friday, July 31, 2009

Illustration Friday July 30: "modify"

Mark Twain had it right - give the round shaped guy time to modify, fit into the square-shaped hole.

Thursday, July 23, 2009

while I'm away the cat will play

Just in case my wild schedule won't permit me to tackle IF tomorrow, here's Buster to liven up the page...

Friday, July 17, 2009

July 17, 2009 Illustration Fridays theme: Tango. Every relationship is a dance of sorts, even with the strangers we pass in the street, the neighbour next door we don't know... the challenge is to be in step, hear the music, share community.

Friday, July 3, 2009

Illustration Friday "Shaky"

Walter "Shakey" Horton Blues Harmonica

Wednesday, July 1, 2009

July 1, 2009
Sometimes you can see it coming - and no matter how you try, you say too much, walk off the cliff, and there's no taking it back. Now what?

Tuesday, June 30, 2009

welcome mat for the website - which will hopefully be up and running by the end of July.

Monday, June 29, 2009

And if I have a view, what is it?
YAY!! new blog so I can post my ideas for Illustration Fridays. Bring on Friday NOW!! okay, I have to work on that. NOW!